Oh! One more thing!

I’m a sucker for commercials that feature animals, particularly animals of the baby variety. All those flea and tick collar commercials full of puppies? OMGsocute! The Aflac commercials? Priceless! Happy cows come from California? Damn right they do!

Lately, I’ve been completely obsessed with the Geico commercials. Maybe it’s the accent, but that little gecko is just the best thing ever. Especially when he goes all British slang. I squeal with near-delight when the commercials come on. Another commercial I’m obsessed with? I’m not sure what the commercial is for (that should show you just how cute the baby animals is!) but it contains a CGI baby elephant dancing in the rain! He’s splashing in puddles and dancing around and it’s just the cutest thing ever. I love elephants, especially BABY elephants, and the other day when the commercial came on, I hopped around in the kitchen along with that cute little bastard.

Lastly, there’s the Jello commercial with the guys in the cow suit doing the wiggle dance with the kid. I know it isn’t a real animal and it’s actually kind of creepy but those guys are in a cow suit and they’re dancing. I mean, they rock ass. That’s all I’m saying.

Posted on May 16, 2006, in All about Sparkle Pants, TV machine. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Oh! One more thing!.

  1. ::WIG-GUL::

    they’re just so forceful about it.

