What did I ever do to you?

In keeping with questioning titles…

I thought I would wake up today renewed and energized and full of vim and vigor. Why the heck did I wake up feeling almost as bad as I did yesterday? I have gone from large burrowing animal behind my abdominal wall to large heavy-footed perhaps an elephant doing River Dance on my head and stomach. What the mother-loving eff is that about? Have I actually contracted some sort of illness? I’m not down with this. I’m not down with it at all.

Happy Saturday, my lovelies. ‘Scuse me while I try not to vomit on your pretty, sparkly shoes.

Posted on May 13, 2006, in All about Sparkle Pants, Quickies, Rambling. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on What did I ever do to you?.

  1. Is this comment going to go to just you or you and me?

    Let’s see?!

