Everything random and pretty

I can’t get the iTunes on my laptop and the iTunes on my big computer to connect. It’s pissing me off.

1. Redemption Song – Bob Marley
2. Pale September – Fiona Apple
3. God Only Knows – The Beach Boys
4. Waiting for Mars – Glen Phillips and Teitur
5. Run – Snow Patrol
6. One Love – Bob Marley
7. Pinch Me – Barenaked Ladies
8. Badfish Boss DJ – Jack Johnson
9. Hawaiian Roller Coaster Ride – Lilo & Stitch soundtrack
10. Raining In Baltimore – Counting Crows

Posted on May 12, 2006, in Show tunes!. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Everything random and pretty.

  1. I am loving your new blog, girl! It is fabulous! And so gorgeous. Who is your designer? Did you buy this blog at TARGET? You are so kidding me, right? I mean, it IS designer, isn’t it? I mean you’ve got to be kidding me.

    I am so jealous of your blog.

  2. I am loving your new blog, girl! It is fabulous! And so gorgeous. Who is your designer? Did you buy this blog at TARGET? You are so kidding me, right? I mean, it IS designer, isn’t it? I mean you’ve got to be kidding me.

    I am so jealous of your blog.

  3. I am loving your new blog, girl! It is fabulous! And so gorgeous. Who is your designer? Did you buy this blog at TARGET? You are so kidding me, right? I mean, it IS designer, isn’t it? I mean you’ve got to be kidding me.

    I am so jealous of your blog.

