Monday, bloody Monday.

Heh.

Sudan’s new Vice President died in a helicopter crash on Saturday and now there are mass riots in Khartoum. I am concerned for Sleepless In Sudan and all of her fellow aide workers.

In happier news, happy 7th anniversary to AJ and the Canadian! I remember that day fondly. I also remember Warren making everyone cry. :)

What else? I am still feeling like hell. Still have no appetite but I have to find something to eat so I can take my medicine. Since I forgot all of my food this morning (stunning, Sparkle Pants), I think I’m going to run over to Noah’s and get a toasted bagel with some butter on it.

This coffee is disgusting.

Happy Monday morning!

Posted on August 1, 2005, in Rambling. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Monday, bloody Monday..

  1. Aw thank you!!

    I’d like to say I remember that day, but I don’t for the most part. haha It’s one big hot 105 degree blur. :OP

  2. Oh man, it was so hot. I was impressed with how you didn’t melt in that heat and the dress and everything. I was about to die!

