Everyone is now diagnosing you and they HATE YOU.

The guy who conducted the class this afternoon was a riot. I want him to be my therapist.

I want to apologize for all the ranting I did in my blog today. I got wicked frustrated and it didn’t go away until I left work. So sorry for the bad attitude :)

I have carbed myself and I’m starting to realize that the 2.5 hours of sleep I got last night left me about five hours ago. I am suddenly wiped and so exhausted that I can barely move.

Meh. Ungh. Meh. Oh. Aasldfmf

I have to be at work at 7:00 every day this week. Gross. But I can go home at 3:30.

Posted on July 25, 2005, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Bullet In the Brain-Pan, Quickies. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Everyone is now diagnosing you and they HATE YOU..

Comments are closed.

