Dear Creepy Guy,

Dear Creepy Guy,

In case you have somehow found this blog, yeah, I’m talking about you. For the love of all that is holy in this world, stop calling me. I mean, the first two times, sure whatever. I was watching a movie and didn’t answer (though really, twice in half an hour?). But I draw the line at you calling me at midnight. If you want to communicate with me, answer my email and stop scaring the living shit out of me.

Sincerely,
Me

Posted on July 15, 2005, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Boys can be stupid too, Sparkle Pants writes letters. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Dear Creepy Guy,.

  1. What the ??

    Hmmm…perhaps I shall check my email later today and find a story in there from Rhonda? hint…hint…

  2. creepy stalkerboy phone calls!! NOOOOOoooOOOOooOOO!!!

    *grabs her gat and prepares to protect you*

  3. Mer, you are fantabulous. The shit thing is, what if he starts interrupting my Thursday morning coffeestalk? That just will not do, bitches. No one shall deny me the Jack and live to tell about it.

