As if I needed help with today truly sucking…

I just checked my bank balance for the hell of it. I have $1.60 left. $1.60 left for gas and my appointment on Monday. I am so happy right now.

Posted on July 14, 2005, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, Quickies. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on As if I needed help with today truly sucking….

  1. Just close your eyes and pretend your back in the awesome Monday you had.

  2. omigosh i can’t believe i did that.

    uh that would be “YOU’RE”

    I’m a disgrace to the degree.

  3. No worries. Let me just say that it’s a good thing I don’t get graded by the English police when I speak because oh my god. I come up with some pretty interesstingly constructed sentences :D

    You aren’t a disgrace!

    And yes. I must remember Monday. No! It was Tuesday. :D I think. Now if I could only get paid to write…hehe

  4. i wish i was closer. i just got my first paycheck from my new job. i’d take you to a diner and buy you breakfast. :)

  5. Awww Mer :) *hugs*

  6. Oh, sweetie! Boy do I know the feeling of being broke. I love you!

