You stay so busy!

Does looking up patterns and places to buy yarn count as busy? At lunch I’m going to Rumplestiltskin to fondle more yarn and see how much Project #2 is going to cost me. I’m excited because I get to buy big needles (15!!) and this yarn and also some that is not as fancy but very dark blue. I’m still searching for just the right pattern for Project #3. Do you have any idea how hard it is to find the right shade of green?

It is really sad that I use knitting to keep myself from going absolutely insane.

Posted on July 13, 2005, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, Quickies, Sparkle Pants gets crafty. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on You stay so busy!.

  1. when i see you, will you teach me how to knit?

  2. Yes!!! It’s so easy :)

