I’m not sure we would know each other at all.

Yesterday feels like a dream. I mean, really. How could it get any better than yesterday? I don’t think it can, at all. I’ve been debating about whether or not to tell my parents. My writing is something I’ve kept from them my entire life. They know I do it. They know it’s all I want to do, but I think they’ve read one thing I’ve written. Only one. And that was because it was “nice” and “safe.” I can only imagine how much they’d freak out if they saw my blog.

The scarf I started is taking shape. It actually looks like something, which is a grand achievement for someone who never finishes anything. The CD That Isn’t is also taking shape. I have a short list of songs for it, except I don’t know if it will even happen since there is probably a restraining order on me now but I swear to god, it was not intentional. It wasn’t my fault he went the same damn way I go EVERY SINGLE NIGHT.

So my horoscope was more or less accurate yesterday. I wonder if it will be today?

Posted on July 12, 2005, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Boys are pretty, Show tunes!, Sparkle Pants gets crafty. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on I’m not sure we would know each other at all..

  1. I am not pleased with the mechanics of this site. It’s not doing what I want it to do. Don’t be surprised if it suddenly changes in the next few hours.

    Great. Now dad is wanting to do laundry.

  2. Fuck everyone and the world.

