Help a girl out!

So I finally broke down and did that iPod thingy and wasn’t so bad as I thought it would be.

If you want to help out a starving, broke writer (okay, not so much with the starving), go here and sign up for something so I can get a free iPod.

Please. For the love of God. Do it. Now.

Posted on July 12, 2005, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, Quickies. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Help a girl out!.

  1. well dang it if i had known you were doin that you could have signed up through mine!

  2. Wagh! I have a friend who has been trying to get me to do it for ages and I just wasn’t feeling it. Then yesterday, another friend posted her link and I was like…what the heck. I’ll go for it. Now I’m all obsessed with it.

  3. I was obsessed with it for a bit till I realized I simply don’t HAVE 5 friends that would do that for me. hahaha So I gave up.

  4. Shoot! I wish I had known!

