Bliss.

Tonight we stopped by a brand new yarn boutique because I didn’t want to go home after work. And as sad as it is, I was so relaxed while we were there. I hardly thought of the things that have been stressing me out and it was lovely. I fondled yarn, rubbed it against my cheek, and daydreamed of all the wonderful things I will make in the future.

Posted on July 12, 2005, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Quickies, Sparkle Pants gets crafty. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Bliss..

  1. I so get where you’re coming from…I feel the same in a bead store. lol Gosh how sad am I?

  2. It isn’t sad! It’s fun. Almost too much fun. This place was great! And I didn’t even get to explore the whole place because she was teaching a class in the back, where there was more yarn and tons of needles.

    Dork dork dork dork. :)

