Sigh.

I love this afternoon. I love it. I love it because two amazing things have happened. I’m floating on a little cloud called getting published and seeing Jack unexpectedly.

I want to twirl. I want to flail. I want to collapse into a fit of giggles.

Posted on July 11, 2005, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Boys are pretty, Quickies, Writer of fictions. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Sigh..

  1. i’m so proud and giddy and happy for you. yay for good days, you know what i’m sayin’?

  2. Seriously. And Mer? When I left work? I was behind him on the street. I drove behind him all the way onto the freeway. He got off at the split to another freeway but…I was behind him. And at one stop light, he glanced in his rearview mirror, then his side mirror, then rolled down his window and took off his sunglasses. And kept glancing back toward my car. Because he’s seen me get in my car. And…

    I’m so happy. And depressed. Confused.

    Also starving :)

  3. cute boys and hunger go hand-in-hand for some reason.

