Crazy hormones, when will you learn?

I went by the pharmacy after work and picked up my BC pills. My hormones will be under control yet again. And! And! I went to the Dollar Tree and got food for the REST OF THE MONTH for $25. I rule. And! I got oil for my car. Because um…I rule.

On the way home, I was listening to various DMB and Dave Matthews songs and burst into tears about twenty-five times. I might be a tough bitch, but sometimes, shit just hurts.

And now, learn to read!

Posted on July 6, 2005, in All about Sparkle Pants, Dave Matthews Band, Quickies. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Crazy hormones, when will you learn?.

  1. Oh great…by the time my kids are in school that’ll probably be the 1st grade textbook.

  2. I was disturbed by the book. I mean, really. Barbie phonics?

