Score one for good timing.

I just got back from my morning walk around the block and hark! I saw the hot desk cops. Except there was only one hot one and one mediocre one. But THE hot one was there, so huzzah! Then as I strolled by our neighborhood lawyer den, I noticed that Jack was not at work yet. Sob! But then he pulled into the parking lot, looking all hot and shit. Hot damn! Desk cop and Jack in the same block. Let me tell you, I think I’ve found a candidate for the third. Just as long as he brings those handcuffs…

Also, there is a blimp flying around downtown and I’m convinced we’re all going to die.

That is all.

Posted on July 5, 2005, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Boys are pretty, Quickies. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Score one for good timing..

Comments are closed.

