Losing your mind is hard work.

Nervous breakdowns aside, today has been lovely: gray, cold, and rainy. David Gray is just begging me to put him in and play him. On the way home, David. On the way home.

I just got an email a bit ago saying that our Raleigh show tickets have been shipped. That means I should get them either Saturday or Monday. I’m going to check tracking and if they come in Saturday, I’m so going to work and picking them up. I found out yesterday that there’s an IHOP down the street from our hotel. We have already decided on post-show pancakes.

I’m exhausted and ready to go home but still have about 50 minutes of work left. I have tomorrow and Saturday off. Score!

Posted on June 16, 2005, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, Dave Matthews Band, Quickies, Show tunes!. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Losing your mind is hard work..

Comments are closed.

