Please? Can I?

I need to go write. NOW. I need to leave work and go write. This is driving me insane. I have written more in the past three days than I have in MONTHS and I can’t go ANYWHERE and just do it because I’m at work. Stupid work. Stupid, I say!

I so made out with him last night. In my dream. And for the record, he wasn’t married in my dream, so it was totally guilt-free. And fun. And he had niiiice arms.

Please can I leave now?

Posted on June 14, 2005, in All about Sparkle Pants, Boys are pretty, Dreams, Quickies, Writer of fictions. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Please? Can I?.

  1. That is an adorable picture of Matty, if I do say so myself.

  2. I wish he really wasn’t married and that I had really made out with him. Because I was all nervous that I couldn’t back up my claim to be an awesome kisser because it’s been so long. I took a deep breath and walked up to him and just KISSED him and there went his hands into my hair and….uh…

    I’m gonna go stand under the a/c now.

