Someone get that boy an ascot!

BFF: Matt [Nathanson] listens to Rush.
Me: I knew I loved him for some reason. Pause. I bet he does a mean impression of Geddy. Sigh. And I bet he’s read all of Neil’s books!
BFF: Laughs.
Me: I LOVE WINE.

We have enormous wine goblets that hold something like three whole bottles of wine at once. I had half a glass in about fifteen minutes and those two episodes of South Park I watched were stinking hilarious.

And just as a side note, he looks so fat in that second picture but I swear he isn’t. At all. He can’t even touch Howie’s lovely teen pudge but he always wears his shirts a little loose, so I guess in the picture, combined with the blur, he looks FAT. He isn’t. Oh my god, he isn’t.

Posted on June 8, 2005, in All about Sparkle Pants, Boys are pretty, Fat Pants, Pretty happy fun friends. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Someone get that boy an ascot!.

Comments are closed.

