This bridge was written to make you feel smitten.

I saw something funny on CNN.com this morning. Dick Cheney says the war will be over by 2009. 2009.

Have a giggle. Go ahead! Have a giggle!

In other news, see how I’m using my actual real name? I’m scared but I think I’ll survive.

Also, my darling, beautiful Kat posted a present in the Howie Day community I moderate over on Livejournal. I wanted to share the ultimate orgasmic hotness with you all.

Forgive the quality, she snapped this off the DVD with her digi.

Posted on May 31, 2005, in Boys are pretty, lolz, Pretty happy fun friends, Quickies, Sparkle Pants does Politics, TV machine. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on This bridge was written to make you feel smitten..

  1. I know…Using your real name on the internets is a freaky thing. Any time you feel like you need to change it, it’s easy to do, just let me know.

  2. I tried calling you a bit ago! It is freaky because the internets are scary :D

    Guess what? I have to burn my fun music cd again because the cd is CHIPPED. So I can put Joyride on there for reals.

