You’re so loud, waking up the neighbor’s dog…

Are you ready for the cuteness? I say, ARE YOU READY FOR THE CUTENESS????

I didn’t think so.

This morning when I passed Jack’s office, someone had placed a grill in the spot in the corner where he likes to park. Meaning they are having a cook-out in their PARKING LOT. I am trying to think of ways to weasel my way into the festivities so that I may have my way with him. Where’s the cuteness? Not so much cuteness as hotness. I mean, really. Can you imagine him cooking?

Heck yeah, baby.

In other amazingly thrilling news, Crazy Aunt Purl made a comment on my blog. I was so excited last night when I saw it. I felt like Jenna Rink when the Six Chicks showed up at her house for her birthday party.

Posted on May 27, 2005, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, Boys are pretty. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on You’re so loud, waking up the neighbor’s dog….

  1. Do what you want, it’s not like she needs a play by play.

    Please tell me why my brother has TAPES of himself having SEX with people and just PUT ONE IN IN FRONT OF ME AND MY MOM?

  2. WHAT?? WHAT? HOLY FUCKING SHIT. WHAT??? GROSS.

  3. Ok can you please tell me what song you are quoting in the title? Please?

