Wicked awesome red zombie eyes.

I don’t want to spoil the season finale of Alias for those of you who didn’t see it, but I just want to say that holy crap, that’s the most cliff-hangery finale I think I’ve ever seen.

There are so many things I would love to snark about right now but I can’t because I don’t want to find myself dooced in any fashion. I will say this: I’ve seen it and I knew I was right to keep my hopes minimal.

In other thrilling news, our semi-attractive but entirely too short UPS guy was replaced this morning by a tall, cute UPS guy who is probably temporary but very nice and is in no way, shape, or form near the package delivery person that FedEx was. I have moments wherein I give myself a sharp kick in the butt about not being awake enough to realize he was trying to let me know he was leaving. Now our FedEx guys are old and married. And what’s the fun in that?

In more thrilling news, I sometimes think that a sudden disappearance could be the biggest blessing and let-down of my entire life. On the plus side, it would free up my conscience for being tourbussed by Howie Day on the Den of Sin. On the dark side (Anakin, you’re breaking my heart! *weep weep*), it would depress the living hell out of me.

I am of the starving, thank you.

Posted on May 26, 2005, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Boys are pretty, TV machine. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Wicked awesome red zombie eyes..

Comments are closed.

