I love it when you something-something right thurr…

Again I ask: why would you listen to something that makes you sound like a flaming imbecile?

I get off work at 3pm tomorrow afternoon for the big, bad holiday weekend, which I might add, is NOT about going out and getting drunk at the lake/river/ocean but about honoring our war dead. Enough with the articles in the newspaper about where are YOU going this Memorial Day Weekend the Greatest Holiday Weekend EVER OMGWTFW00T!!!#!#%#%#@ELEVEN!!#!@#%$#@~

I plan on sleeping. Thanks for asking.

Also, I made P go out and get me a copy of this week’s liberal agenda because I forgot to get one at lunch. I don’t think he was very pleased that he was seen in public carrying that trashy pinko commie liberal rag around! Especially since it has a big pot leaf on the cover omg!

But look! Characters from Madagascar! Awwww! They totally balance out the weed.

Posted on May 26, 2005, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on I love it when you something-something right thurr….

  1. OH MAN your blog, your website, is so beautiful! I love it! It’s wonderful! I can’t post now because I must go back and read all your past entries. I am so glad I found you through you finding me heh heh. Me= stalk! stalk!

  2. Do I even have to tell you how in LOVE I am with those penguins? Omigosh the 8 minute preview on Nick last night sealed the deal…I must own them someday when cartoon characters come to life! ;0)

  3. Laurie: OMG! I’m flattered! But I can’t take credit for the layout. My best friend did it. It’s loverly. I heart Howie Day. Blogstalking RULES. :)

    AJ: I. So. Know. I think of you when I see previews for the movie!

