The good word.

You’ll all be thrilled to know that I am in good health and not at all insane or strange. My doctor is the best and said everything to me that BFF has been saying for months. It has been a long stressful day, so I am very tired. I think I’m going to go knit some more. And work on my Amazon.com wishlist. And maybe later, if I’m feeling up to it, I’ll write.

Posted on May 24, 2005, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on The good word..

  1. Yay!! I’m so happy to hear that everything went well at the docs! :D *BIG HUG* And even more glad to hear that you are okay. I miss you around LJ! LOL I forget that we all exist outside of LJ. I’m such an LJ whore. :)

    Anyway, LOVE YOU! Take care of yourself!

  2. I keep meaning to cross-post so people won’t have to come here (though I want them to). Moveable type has a plug-in that allows you to cross-post to LJ, I just haven’t installed it yet.

    Anyway. hee! Thanks for the comment! Yay! Love you too!! *hugs*

