Don’t let the door hit you when you’re stupid.

For better or worse, I am enrolled in one class for the fall to see if I really want to go for a second BA. I’m going to have to miss one class the second week but I think I’ll survive. Or I hope I do. It’s just one class.

I go to the doctor today and I really, really don’t want to. At this point, it isn’t so much what she says as what I say. I have no clue how to approach any of this stuff and my stomach is a jumbled mess of nerves.

And on a completely unrelated note, I have no idea what to pierce this summer, nor do I know what I should do about the tattoo I want, and soon part of my hair will be dark purple.

It’s Saturday and now you’ve got the fever.

Posted on May 24, 2005, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Bullet In the Brain-Pan, Quickies. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Don’t let the door hit you when you’re stupid..

  1. CIAO! That’s eye-talian for FOOD!

