Sunday-night knitting.

.flickr-photo { border: solid 1px #000000; }
.flickr-frame { float: left; text-align: center; margin-right: 15px; margin-bottom: 15px; }
.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }

DSC02038

DSC02038,
originally uploaded by madrigals.

I finished off Practice version 1.0 tonight. Practice was so happy that it partied on my face.

Posted on May 22, 2005, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, Sparkle Pants gets crafty. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Sunday-night knitting..

  1. I am totally impressed! I started crotcheting this year simply because I don’t think my brain could handle two knitting needles at once.

    And you can put me on the list for a hat and scarf too, dang it! :0P

  2. Hurrah! Just last night I was saying that people I knew needed to have babies so I could make them blankets. Then it dawned on me that technically, both of yours are still small enough :D

    You go with the crocheting. I did it for a while back in HS because mom took a few classes. But I was of the suck with it. I’m much “better” at knitting.

  3. Yay! Knit me something! LOL I have not the patience for stuff like that. Which is probably why I’m not good at coding either LOL I don’t have the patience to start with a concept and sit until execution… take my site for example. I’ve been “working on it” for how many years now?

  4. This is all Eireann’s handy work. I just do the updating. I’m going to start working on other stuff though. The site won’t be big but you know…

    I’ll knit you something! It will just take a long time because a) I’m still learning and b) I have a long list of things to make!

  5. I looked into doing MT and blogging on my site, but I lack the fundage for it and plus, I’m not sure I want to sit and setup the server (of which I lack the resources at the moment anyway) when I can’t even finish hooking up my current site. So I’m thinking that I might just embed my lj on my site or something.

    And yay for knitting! LOL I need to take up something creative to do now that school’s out.

