The repetative nature of NPR.

In the morning on our local NPR-playing radio station, they air Morning Edition and today, there was a blip about big stupid dumb party the conservatives threw in Tom DeLay’s honor. Just now, while sitting here working, I heard it again. Some bluegrass banjo band played this song about how awesome Tom DeLay is and how he is a champion for the people and it made me want to throw up. It made me want to throw up on the freeway too. In fact, I changed the channel and listened to The Killers until the stupid report was over. Stupid Tom DeLay! I shake my fist at you in anger.

Posted on May 13, 2005, in lolz, Quickies, Rant, Sparkle Pants does Politics. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on The repetative nature of NPR..

Comments are closed.

